Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Commercial Vegetable Slicer, 1/4 inch Fruit Slicer, Stainless Steel and Aluminum Alloy Vegetable Cutter Slicer Machine, Manual Slicer with Non-slip Feet, for Radishes, Onions, Potatoes, Lemons

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Commercial Vegetable Slicer, 1/4 inch Fruit Slicer, Stainless Steel and Aluminum Alloy Vegetable Cutter Slicer Machine, Manual Slicer with Non-slip Feet, for Radishes, Onions, Potatoes, Lemons

Horizontal 1/4 inch

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
38 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
38 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Candace Spicer Candace Spicer
Doesn’t work as advertised
Will not slice anything other than maybe a tomato. I haven’t tried one. Bought to slice squash and cucumbers as the photos show those being sliced with this device. Will hardly cut and when it does the cuts are so uneven that the vegetable is undesirable for its intended use. Contacted to a return and the only response I get is they need a video so they can help me use to product. Terrible customer service.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
John John
Vevor has terrible Customer Service
I have been a client of Vevor for years and made many purchase. On a recent purchase the item description and pictures appear to be incorrect and therefore the item does not meet my minimum needs. I requested a simple return and Vevor responded with basically what appeared to be the process for a hostage negotiation. All I requested was the return shipping label which they have refused to provide. They are also either not responding to my email requests or are delaying their responses. Additionally, they are sending me requests for reviews but then the URL shows 'not available.' I have no idea what is going on, but will apparently, I will need to dispute my charges through PayPal. Very unfortunate they have taken a simple return and made it a difficult process.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
CJ CJ
M
Direct-push 3/16 inch
Here’s a clear and professional one-star review you can use: “Very disappointed with the tomato slicer. The screws are extremely loose, making it unsafe and difficult to use. We tried multiple times to secure it to the base, but it just wouldn’t hold properly. We also reached out for support a couple of times and received no response at all. Poor product quality and even worse customer service. Would not recommend.”
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Ferot Ferot
Indépendant
Ça peu aller coupe tomate bof Robot moyen
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Bonjour ! Nous vous remercions sincèrement d'avoir partagé votre expérience d'achat avec nous. Vos commentaires sont précieux et nous aident à nous améliorer. Merci encore pour votre contribution !
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Kool Kool
Bad Customer service
Direct-push 3/16 inch
Had to get paypal invoived
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Nic Nic
Fryguy
Direct-push 3/16 inch
Mediocre at best. We bought 2 and both units blades snapped. One unit the stopper that holds the slider broke also. You get what you pay for with these. VEVOR sell some great stuff but these were low quality.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our product. We fully comprehend the frustration that may arise from experiencing a malfunction during use. We are dedicated to addressing this matter expeditiously. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
J Jones J Jones
owner
Blade bent and cause metal shavings in the product cant get replacement blades . So now I have a great boat anchor
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing these issues. We’re sorry for the trouble caused. For more help, check our online "Contact Us" page, located in the bottom navigation bar. Through this, submit a ticket for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Hiren Hiren
Mr
Direct-push 3/16 inch
Very poor quality. Picture shows onion being cut by the product but do not even try it they are incapable of cutting onions. Can use only to cut tomatoes so misleading marketing by vevor. Don’t want to ask for any refunds but not expected from vevor and so disappointed.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We are very sorry, please contact our after-sales team by email with relevant pictures or videos about your product. Our after-sales team will try their best to help you solve the problem of the product. Please refer to the contact details at the link below. https://www.vevor.ca/pages/contact-us

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought