Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Combination Wrench Set, 32-Piece SAE and Metric, 12-Point Box End and 15° Angled Open End Combination Wrenches with Roll Up Pouch, Carbon Steel, for General Household and Automotive Repairs

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Combination Wrench Set, 32-Piece SAE and Metric, 12-Point Box End and 15° Angled Open End Combination Wrenches with Roll Up Pouch, Carbon Steel, for General Household and Automotive Repairs

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
618 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
jmf81340 jmf81340
livraison
Pas de suivie . Arriver en retard Bloquer aubpzys d origine 4 jours Pas du tout satisfait de la livraison
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe de support client assurera le suivi de votre dossier dans les 24 heures et continuera de vous assister jusqu'à ce que toutes vos attentes soient satisfaites. Veuillez surveiller les réponses à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Bob F Bob F
Done with vevor
30 pcs Metric & Imperial
Mediocre at best. Missing wrenches with others doubled up.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Davied Milmongrer Davied Milmongrer
Recessed ratchet makes them useless for automobile tasks.
The finish of these wrenches is nice, but that is where it ends. Flex is useful, but not to the point, where the tool is unstable. Be weary of the depth of the open box and ratchet side, neither is suitable for a bolt head : the 18mm kept slipping off a new fastener.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
paul mitchell paul mitchell
Broken ratchet
16 pcs Metric
Only light work done and the 19 ratchet has failed
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vevor tester Vevor tester
It's from China expect what you expect
16 pcs Metric
Works as expected from China probably don't have a long shelf life if you use them everyday you can see they're cheap
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
rustyphaup rustyphaup
Used one time and broke
Bag they came in looked like they been thrown around and it was ripped up were the wrenches would fall out and the first wrench I used was a 14 mm and the ratchet broke.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Mike Prewitt Mike Prewitt
Dont bother, they are not quality wrenches
I wish I could give these a good review. All the other Vevor stuff I have is top notch. These wrenches are very attractive as far as wrenches go but the price is great but the metal is soft. I had to take a fitting off an air chuck with a 9/16 end wrench. It actually spread the wrench open and put dents on the side of the wrench. I have hundreds of other wrenches going back 50 years. Ive never seen that happen. I'll keep these around for light use and have them hanging on the wall for convnenience on the rather nice holder but but the wrenches themselves are crap.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
superG superG
8mm ratchet just spins around, not ratcheting.
8mm ratcheting head is spinning around one in a while catches. i need to see if customer service responds. i will update the review if they do.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Tim Aleshire Tim Aleshire
Disappointed
First time went to use the 3/4 an it would work. ratchet head is locked up . Didnt even get a chance to really test it out .
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
btheusch btheusch
1/2 inch wrench was not manufactured correctly
The 1/2 inch box end wrench does not fit a 1/2 inch bolt or nut
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought