Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Walk-in Tunnel Greenhouse, 9.6x6.4x6.2 ft Hoop House Greenhouse Tunnel, Plant Hot House with Galvanized Steel Frame, Green PE Cover, Roll-up Zipper Door and 6 Windows for Outdoor

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Walk-in Tunnel Greenhouse, 9.6x6.4x6.2 ft Hoop House Greenhouse Tunnel, Plant Hot House with Galvanized Steel Frame, Green PE Cover, Roll-up Zipper Door and 6 Windows for Outdoor

300x200x200 cm Vert Toit bombé

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
1249 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
1249 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Brent Brent
Don't purchase warranty
600x300x200 cm Blanc
I purchased the green house and the extended warranty. The green house works for what it is meant for. The extended warranty is a scam it does not include the cover. I am done with vevor as a customer!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
bo*** bo***
Still waiting
835x300x225 cm Vert Toit bombé
I still have not received it it says damaged
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you. We have provided you with detailed instructions via the email associated with your order on how to resolve the issue. However, we understand that these instructions may not have fully resolved the problem yet.Kindly follow the provided instructions and provide us with your feedback on the outcome. If the issue persists, please let us know so that we can further assist you and continue working with you until the issue is fully resolved.
sadie099 sadie099
Unhappy
Unlike the first one I purchased this one was not made very well. The frame was wrong it bowed in bad on both ends and is not square. The cover was not sewn properly. The ends had tears in them. There were holes in the sides. The bottom that tucks in was cut very uneven. I was very disappointed because I really enjoyed the first one I purchased. Very unhappy with the way this last one was made. I recommended your greenhouses to my neighbor, but after she saw the last one I got she’s doubting getting one. Sadly, an unhappy customer
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.To ensure your feedback is properly addressed, we will create a support ticket for your case. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and keep you updated throughout the process, and work with you until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our messages.Thank you for your understanding and support. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you.
palejandrojasso92 palejandrojasso92
Pésimo
450x200x200 cm Blanc
Pésimo producto mala calidad no el dinero que cuesta
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hemos creado un ticket para realizar el seguimiento de este asunto. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted por correo electrónico y le mantendrá informado hasta que el problema esté resuelto. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada para estar al tanto de nuestras comunicaciones.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Kamal Hajizadeh Kamal Hajizadeh
Dissatisfied with the quality (1 Star)
900x300x200 cm Vert Toit en pointe
I bought it end of March 2026 for seedling. The quality of metal framing is very poor. While I installed this in a barricaded area with low winds, I found in a morning that the structure has broken and many of my plants were damaged so I had to spend extra money and effort reinforcing the structure framing. Moreover, the quality of the Green PE cover is poor and the stitching have been leaking from the day one, again damaging the plants. Overall I am dissatisfied with this product and I do not recommend this.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
bponcale bponcale
Worst customer service imaginable
600x300x225 cm Vert Toit bombé
Missing parts. Not getting much support. Apparently they lost the parts that They were sending. This experience has been beyond frustrating.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
lisad7985 lisad7985
Crap
450x200x200 cm Blanc
Everything rots quickly, especially the screen windows. The metal is so thin that it bends when it's windy outside. The zippers quit working after a few weeks in the sun. Worst purchase ever.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
info.mail info.mail
disappointed
360x200x200 cm Vert Toit bombé
QUALITÉ DOLLARAMA LA SERRE ET DE QUALITÉ TRÈS MEDIOCRE DEÇU DE MON ACHAT LA DESCRIPTION EST TROMPEUSE. Dollarama quality. The greenhouse is of very poor quality. I’m disappointed with my purchase, and the product description is misleading.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance clientèle vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Veuillez surveiller votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
MVSVETTE MVSVETTE
GARBAGE
600x300x200 cm Blanc
MAJOR POS! DO NOT BUT IF YOU LIVE IN WINDY AREA!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
trose542 trose542
GREEN HOUSE
Bought on 8/28/26 .. finally received a week later box was damaged and parts visible . Looks like a returned item not new. Back and forth texting/ email with support still no satisfaction. even sent a video. This is a gift it looks like I got it from a thrift store. Requested a refund or even an exchange. Response was for me to count pieces in the box and set it up then let them know if any thing is missing. Over the pass 2 months I have spent over a thousand $.. I have to go shopping somewhere else. I am a 86 years old. I always thought this company was the best , Now I know better. BUYER BEWARE.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought