Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Dump Cart, Poly Garden Dump Cart with Easy to Assemble Steel Frame, Dump Wagon with 2-in-1 Convertible Handle, Utility Wheelbarrow 600 lbs Capacity, 10 inch Tires

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Dump Cart, Poly Garden Dump Cart with Easy to Assemble Steel Frame, Dump Wagon with 2-in-1 Convertible Handle, Utility Wheelbarrow 600 lbs Capacity, 10 inch Tires

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
749 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Deborah Seffinga Deborah Seffinga
Parts missing
800 lbs Pneumatic Tire
Never got to put together. Went back and forth with VEVOR messaging but no progress. Being told parts would be sent in so many business days but then nothing. More back and forth emails promising to speak to some other department in their business. Still nothing! Been a month and a half maybe longer. I asked Paypal for my money back and at least got refunded. The VEVOR box still on my porch so now what do I do with a yard wagon without a vital piece. I will absolutely never purchase a VEVOR product. I just recently got an email telling me they were shipping my "Motherboard" to me!?!?!? I emailed back, the left hand knows not what the right hand is doing I never ordered a motherboard and I let them know what pieces were still missing that I never got now the only thing I get from them is advertisements for more stuff that I probably wouldn't ever get. " Nope I've had enough of a VEVOR thank you very much!'
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Paul Paul
Mr
1500 lbs Pneumatic Tire
This product is poorly designed. The option for it to mimic a dump truck seems great however the latch to release it and keep it in place does not hold the bucket down so when you are pulling this wagon, the slightest bump releases the latch causing it to open and dump your load. Not good at all. I’ve had to zip tie it to the frame just so it doesn’t release on its own and in doing so, I’ve lost the option to use it as intended if I needed it to do that. Waste of money!!!
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Bill Wyatt Bill Wyatt
Missing parts.
1500 lbs Pneumatic Tire
I did not receive all of the parts to assemble the wagon. I contacted Vevor immediately and after several days the offered me $60 for the trouble. I told them that I just wanted the missing parts. Then after several more days they offered me a little more money. I replied back yet again that I just wanted the missing parts or tgey could send me a pre-paid shipping label and then I could send it back to them, since it seemed like they didn't want to send missing parts. I threatened to create a report with the BBB and then they gave me a full refund. That was nice of them but now I still have a wagon that has no axles or hardware bag so basically I have a box of junk that I cant use.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hi there! We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements.Also,we have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Daniel Goff Daniel Goff
Mr
Purchased a month ago. Missing front axel and securing latch, have still not received parts. Here it sits collecting dust😔
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Amy Barendregt Amy Barendregt
Ms
I used the wagon once to carry some pool sullies from my car to the pool area and 2 cotter pins from the wheels broke and the wheels fell off. Now im left having to purchase cotter pins. Not happy with this wagon
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Linda Duke Linda Duke
Mrs.
1500 lbs Pneumatic Tire
The “tray” was busted upon receipt. You said that you would send a new “tray” but have not done so.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Al Al
Home owner
This is a piece of crap it’s a good design but it’s poor material I need my money back
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Florian Florian
.
800 lbs Pneumatic Tire
Kippfunktion löst bei geringer Belastung von selbst aus. Ladung fällt dann unkontrolliert hinten runter. Unbrauchbar
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Translate review to English
Translated from German
See original
Brian Domicolo Brian Domicolo
Buy the gorilla cart
1500 lbs Pneumatic Tire
Spend the extra couple of bucks and buy the gorilla cart ! My VEVOR cart won’t stay latched , empty or with stuff in it I can’t roll more than ten feet and it dumps all that it !
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Arthur Harvey Arthur Harvey
Mr.
Never received and still no refund or shipment date.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize that you haven’t received your package yet.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. We will immediately verify the delivery status with our logistics team and update you via email/ticket as soon as we have information. Thank you for your patience while we resolve this.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought