Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Dump Cart, Poly Garden Dump Cart with Easy to Assemble Steel Frame, Dump Wagon with 2-in-1 Convertible Handle, Utility Wheelbarrow 600 lbs Capacity, 10 inch Tires

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Dump Cart, Poly Garden Dump Cart with Easy to Assemble Steel Frame, Dump Wagon with 2-in-1 Convertible Handle, Utility Wheelbarrow 600 lbs Capacity, 10 inch Tires

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
749 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Ka*** Ka***
Bad customer service
I can't review this item because I haven't been able to use it. The cart came was with a tube that won't hold air I've been trying to find out how go get a replacement tube or tire they can't seem to tell me where to find a new tube . They offered me a refund of $28 which is fine but they are telling me it's because I ordered it over 6 months . I bought it on August 9th that's not 6 months ago.
4 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
jorgepalafox3 jorgepalafox3
Size description is not accurate. BEING DENIED REFUND.
Size description is not accurate. BEING DENIED REFUND. 1
Cart/wagon dimensions not as described online. Smaller than my 4cu.ft. Gorilla cart. Wheels are made fully of plastic, not trust worthy in my opinion hauling heavy loads. I absolutely did not use it and sealed it back up within the hour it was delivered. I needed a larger wagon/cart to work with and this one will not do one bit. I have requested a refund and Vevor is giving me such a hassle. I wouldn’t recommend it.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Patrick Vanaerde Patrick Vanaerde
Qualité à revoir
Matériel arrivé avec une roue endommagée et des défauts de soudure. Une remise de 20% accordée après réclamation. Pas tout à fait satisfait de la qualité. Montage à effectuer non spécifié dans les visuels.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème et restons en contact permanent avec vous à ce sujet. Nous vous avons proposé une solution par e-mail et attendons votre retour. Soyez assuré(e) que nous continuerons à assurer un suivi jusqu'à la résolution complète du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et les alertes par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
rwkruid rwkruid
Not Vevor quality
I have read many of the positive reviews, and I can’t help but wonder if they’re describing a different cart than the 800-pound model I purchased. The box feels only a bit sturdier than a cheap plastic tote. The tall metal sides are so flimsy it’s almost laughable. I wouldn’t trust this cart with anything heavier than grass clippings or yard debris. Loading it with dirt or rocks? No chance. I’m honestly surprised Vevor puts its name on this product. It feels far below the standard of other items I’ve bought from them. This experience makes me think twice about ordering again. In my view, this cart feels more like something you’d find on Temu than from Vevor. Overall rating, 1 out of 5 stars.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Shawn McCaffrey Shawn McCaffrey
Defective product
1500 lbs Pneumatic Tire
I ordered this cart for a strenuous project.It was delivered two days after the project started even though the delivery date at purchase would have put it there two days earlier. The cart itself was defective. it would go into dump mode with nothing in the car, after being filled, and while filling the cart. The clamp that holds the dump cart down does not do its job. I asked for a full refund because the product is defective. I was denied multiple times. Vevor wanted to negotiate a portion of the refund. I even told them that I would drive it an hour away to one of their facilities to save them shipping cost. this was my first and LAST purchase from the VEVOR. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY Check the BBB
5 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. Your satisfaction matters deeply to us, and we are dedicated to making things right.We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements and we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you,our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Walter  Hussey Walter Hussey
Customer service, replacement service
Customer service, replacement service  3 Customer service, replacement service  3
Broken handle ,need a replacement, filed a claim, unsure if the claim or pictures went through,
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
TLS TLS
Good cart
Nice little garden cart. I needed something similar to a wheelbarrow for hauling weeds and branches around the yard. This works very well and nice that it can be tipped up to empty easily. My only complaint is that the tires on this cart do not hold air. I have to fill the tires w air every single time I want to use it because after each use all 4 tires go flat.
0 people found this helpful
Elemam: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Amy Amy
Farmer
I'm sure the wheelbarrow will work fine, but if you aren't handy or have knowledge of how to put things together, you won't get the bolts in tight enough. The wrenches it comes with are cheap. You will need a Phillips head screwdriver for the first part you bolt together and I recommend using a ratchet on everything, you can use their cheap wrenches to hold the bolt in place as you ratchet. It helps to have 2 people so one can hold and the other can ratchet, but it could be done with 1 person. The washers go on the nut side of the boot, that's not made clear until the 2nd part. The parts in the picture directions aren't labeled so make sure you keep the instructions handy to refer back to, because if u r like me you won't remember what's what
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product. Your comments are very valuable to us, and we will make sure to share them with our quality team for improvement. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know, as it helps us continue to improve our products.
Alphonso banardo Alphonso banardo
Gift for wife in her big paradise garden
My wife loves her garden wagon as she calls it her dump truck . Uses it all over the yard. The onl6 bad thing is it's back heavy and the front wheels like to go up as your strolling heavy loads like mulch and river rock 8n which case I pull and she pushes as she hold the loadd. Other than that great price
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. We apologize for any trouble caused. For further support, please visit our "Contact Us" page online; you’ll find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your patience.
Sharlette Peoples Sharlette Peoples
FLAT TIRE
Cart was sent with a flat tire!! I called service number a few times—couldn’t find invoice number, then video of Tire wouldn’t upload, photo of Tire finally worked . While waiting for their answer I ordered an inner tube, took two days, for Me, to get the old one off and new one in-no car repair would touch it, lawnmower store said their torque would tear up the plastic rim, find a man to help. New inner tube wouldn’t inflate— I probably damaged it trying to get it in. So now I’m waiting for a tire from vevor. The project I ordered the cart for is stalled. How could you send a flat tire!!! From now on I’ll certainly check the tires First before putting something together!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought