Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Carport Replacement Canopy Cover 12 x 20 ft, Garage Top Tent Shelter Tarp Heavy-Duty Waterproof & UV Protected, Easy Installation with Ball Bungees,Grey (Only Top Cover, Frame Not Include)

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Carport Replacement Canopy Cover 12 x 20 ft, Garage Top Tent Shelter Tarp Heavy-Duty Waterproof & UV Protected, Easy Installation with Ball Bungees,Grey (Only Top Cover, Frame Not Include)

3.65x6.06 m-Gray-With Side Panels

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
208 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
208 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Gu*** Gu***
Ok fit
6.09x3.05 m Beige
Fits ok on Costco garage tent. Maybe a bit lighter material than original. Has no tie down fittings for the center post on the long sides. This creates a problem on windy days. Some grommets could solve this problem.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Ne*** Ne***
Pas étanche, dimensions pas bonnes
3.03x6.01 m Dark Green With Side Panels
Les dimensions extérieurs de la toile correpondent à ma structure. Mais coté intérieur, les rabats qui servent à maintenir la toile sur la structure ne sont pas aux bons endroits, la toile n'est donc pas bien plaquée contre la structure, lorsqu'il pleut et qu'il y a du vent, l'eau pénètre car la toile se décolle de la structure et laisse un grand jour. Je ne suis pas pleinement satisfait de cette toile de rechange qui n'est pas une reproduction de celle d'origine. J'aimerais qu'on m'indique une autre toile avec les bonne dimensions
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Uwe 1110 Uwe 1110
Herr
3.03x6.01 m Dark Green With Side Panels
Leider nicht ganz maßhaltig, leicht zu groß. Kann man dadurch nicht ganz abspannen.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Translate review to English
Translated from German
See original
fernandezw3 fernandezw3
20x10
6.09x3.05 m Beige
Seems to be a good fabric however my biggest issue is that the walls have no securement installed or available to secure the walls to the vertical polls
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Pissed off Pissed off
Cheap
Cheap 1
Had it on the frame for only a months ripped in half
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
aleidholm aleidholm
Too thin
6.06x3.65 m Grey
Way thinner than I thought it would be. Not worth all the work for me to install. Product returned for refund
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved.Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Fuck Vevor Fuck Vevor
They don’t warranty shit
They make you buy warranty for the product but when u show them damage they said sorry can’t replace it what a shitty service don’t bother buying from them
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
arcipretecarl arcipretecarl
Need to return it
3.03x6.01 m Dark Green With Side Panels
Less than a year old and has holes in fabric, needs to b replaced again, I should have gotten the insurance for it,
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused you. Thank you for accepting the proposed solution and for your patience. Our team is currently working on the next steps, and we will provide you with an update as soon as possible. In the meantime, we kindly ask that you continue to monitor the ticket responses and your email for any updates. Thank you for your understanding and continued patience.
Tracy Thompson Tracy Thompson
Don;t waste your money
3.03x6.06 m Beige With Side Panels
This cover 1) didn't fit (too small) and 2) TORE when i WAS INSTALLING IT. Total riubbish
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Rolandez Rolandez
Mr
3.03x6.06 m Grey With Side Panels
Bonjour j'ai bien reçu le colis mais je suis déçu car les dimensions ne sont pas celles que j'avais commandé la bâche est beaucoup plus grande
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe de support client assurera le suivi de votre dossier dans les 24 heures et continuera de vous assister jusqu'à ce que toutes vos attentes soient satisfaites. Veuillez surveiller les réponses à votre demande ainsi que les notifications par e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought