Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Button Maker Machine, 58 mm (2.25 inch) Badge Punch Press Kit, Children DIY Gifts Pin Maker, Button Making Supplies with 500pcs Button Parts & Circle Cutter & Magic Book

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Button Maker Machine, 58 mm (2.25 inch) Badge Punch Press Kit, Children DIY Gifts Pin Maker, Button Making Supplies with 500pcs Button Parts & Circle Cutter & Magic Book

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
173 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
173 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Mat Mat
Semble robuste et faite pour durer
Cette machine semble robuste. Quelques vis vont devoir être resserrées comme indiqué dans la notice pour ajuster la précision, mais l'utilisation semble facile. A voir dans la durée.
0 people found this helpful
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
José Pedro SIlva José Pedro SIlva
Produto recebido não corresponde às imagens anunciadas
Produto recebido não corresponde às imagens anunciadas 3
O equipamento cumpre a sua função, mas fiquei bastante desiludido ao verificar que o produto que recebi não corresponde ao que é apresentado nas fotografias do anúncio. Em concreto, a base e o manípulo da alavanca são diferentes, não só das imagens do anúncio, mas também das que aparecem no próprio manual de instruções fornecido com o equipamento. A base recebida aparenta ser mais frágil e de qualidade inferior à apresentada nas fotografias, e o manípulo é consideravelmente menos ergonómico. Este último ponto é especialmente relevante, pois um dos motivos que me levou a escolher este modelo foi precisamente a “ergonomic handle” anunciada, que não corresponde à que efetivamente recebi. Já entrei em contacto com o apoio ao cliente a solicitar a substituição destas duas peças pelas que são apresentadas no anúncio. Considero que as fotografias e a descrição de um produto devem representar aquilo que o cliente efetivamente recebe. Atualizarei esta avaliação caso a situação seja resolvida satisfatoriamente.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Recebemos a sua solicitação referente a este problema. A nossa equipa de apoio ao cliente dará seguimento ao seu pedido no prazo de 24 horas e continuará a prestar assistência até que todas as suas necessidades sejam satisfeitas. Por favor, esteja atento às respostas do seu pedido e às notificações por e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from Portuguese
See original
carpediem carpediem
Non danno assistenza
E' stato acquistato un mese fa per poter realizzare tante spille ma già alla prima richiesta di nuova fornitura di spille tonde, hanno risposto che non ne erano forniti e quindi di rivolgermi altrove in cerca del materiale di consumo, senza darmi nessuna indicazione. Insoddisfazione totale
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Abbiamo ricevuto la vostra segnalazione relativa a questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti prenderà in carico la questione entro 24 ore e continuerà a seguirvi finché tutte le vostre esigenze non saranno soddisfatte. Vi invitiamo a monitorare le risposte all'interno della segnalazione e le notifiche via e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from Italian language
See original
info info
its a scam
never got the item, didnt get refund
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
maurothankstoanna maurothankstoanna
Non funziona
Sono molto deluso dall'acquisto. Ho passato delle ore a fare prove e in generale tiene una spilletta su 4 o 5 che provo a fare. Qualcosa non funziona bene, non so se siano i materiali per le spillette o la pressa in se, però è una perdita di tempo. Non consiglio l'acquisto.
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di seguire da vicino questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e ti fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare regolarmente la tua casella di posta elettronica.
Translate review to English
Translated from Italian language
See original
J J
Second one was good
Second one was good 3
Was initially sent a broken used unit and contacted support to get a replacement. The second one was pretty good.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Do it Yourself Do it Yourself
Mr Fixit
The machine is not a quality build. Fortunately they send tools with the purchase. You will soon find out why. Once you have the machine adjusted right it does well, but it is a challenge to keep it in one piece. I am satisfied with my machine now, but would not recommend it to anyone who is an mechanically inclined.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We thank you for your feedback. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our after-sales team will assist quickly if you visit our "Contact Us" section online. Thank you for your understanding.
Alberto Alberto
Cortador papel no apto
Cortador papel no apto 3
Buenos días, He recibido la máquina en perfecto estado, pero el cortador de papel/platico que recorta la imagen es para diámetros que van desde 58mm a 200mm cuando la máquina es para chapas de 44mm, por lo que no es apto
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hemos creado un ticket para que podamos dar seguimiento a este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se comunicará con usted por correo electrónico y le informará sobre las novedades hasta que se resuelva el problema. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada lo antes posible para ver nuestros mensajes.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Julie Iafrate Julie Iafrate
Button Maker Review
Honestly, I am not impressed with this product. I had to get a second one sent to me because the first one was so poorly made that parts did not align and therefore it did not work. The second one one was better but still is hit or miss with producing a button that is in tract and made properly. I would not recommend this machine to others. However, the company was very nice to send me a second one and did not give me a hard time.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
SpoodlesDoodles Illustration SpoodlesDoodles Illustration
Owner/Artist
Arrived late. arrived damanged. customer service was slow to respond and then kept trying to cancel the correspondence. Product was taken to a local repair shop to have 3 parts fixed before it would work. partial refund was a total rip-off. Ultimately the machine - once parts are not broken - works pretty well (if you're careful it works about 95% of the time) but I can't give this a good review based on the overall experience.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought