Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Binding Machine, Comb Binding Machine 21-Holes Binding 450 Sheets, Book Binder Machine with 100 PCS 9.53 mm Comb Binding Spines, for Letter Size, A4, A5

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Binding Machine, Comb Binding Machine 21-Holes Binding 450 Sheets, Book Binder Machine with 100 PCS 9.53 mm Comb Binding Spines, for Letter Size, A4, A5

Comb-Type 21

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
123 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
123 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
client insatisfait client insatisfait
presse vevor
Flattening Machine 21
le carton présentait des traces d'humidité la vis de la presse a des traces d'oxydation
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous vous prions d'accepter nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés par notre produit. Nous comprenons parfaitement la frustration que peut engendrer un dysfonctionnement lors de son utilisation. Nous nous engageons à résoudre ce problème dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous tiendrons informé(e) par courriel ; veuillez consulter votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Moe Moe
seller
this product is not reliable to use. the puncher doesn't punch properly. the Apothem is moving and make the margins off.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. We apologize for any trouble caused. For further support, please visit our "Contact Us" page online; you’ll find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your patience.
Maurico Maurico
No conforme
No conforme 1
He comprado varios artículos y de momento todo iba bien, pero esta es mi primera compra donde estoy insatisfecho compre esta maquina para mi negocio, me enviaron la máquina tardo bastante y cuando llego no nos dimos cuenta de su avería, cuando la fuimos a usar nos dimos cuenta que estaba averiada de fábrica o transporte solicite una solución y de me dieron una solución o el dinero o la máquina nueva pedí la máquina nueva el día 23 de febrero y a día de hoy marzo no ha llegado cuando dicen que tardan 6 días, contacto con servicio al cliente y lo que me responden es que no saben me dicen que el pedido ya llego si ver el tiquet de reclamación donde se podía ver que se hizo la devolución y se pedía que envíen una maquina nueva y en buenas condiciones, aun sigo esperando una solución que mal porque para mi negocio cuento con VEVOR pero con esto me decepciona
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hemos recibido su solicitud de soporte sobre este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente le dará seguimiento en un plazo de 24 horas y continuará ayudándole hasta que se resuelva por completo. Por favor, esté atento a las respuestas a su solicitud y a las notificaciones por correo electrónico.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Maximenco Maximenco
Mr.
Flattening Machine 21
You have to watch out with this company they have a sneaky way of doing business, the products are not coresponding to their description, no way to test their products , the 30 days returns is fake they will never return your products. WATCH OUT!!!!
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Julius Serrano Julius Serrano
Never buy from Vevor
I pay for an item that was never shipped.It was sent to jamaica when I live in new york and they're refusing to give me a replacement.All my refund
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Bartek Bartek
Dy
Coil Type 34
Po dwóch użyciach sprzęt się zaciął, nie zdatny do dalszego użycia. Jakość wykonania pewnie koreluje z ceną, nie pieniądz nie towar. Próba założenia największej "sprężynki" by pozakładać kartki to jakaś masakra, samo spada, tego nie da się używać. Nadaje się do zrobienia dziurek tylko i trzeba uważnie to robić by na pewno do końca dociskać, brak równoległych linii pomagających zweryfikować czy na pewno równo zostało wsunięte do dziurkowania. Ogólnie to za 100 by tego ponownie nie kupił, szkoda nerwów, nie nadaje się do użycia, badziew straszny
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Otrzymaliśmy Państwa zgłoszenie dotyczące tego problemu. Nasz zespół obsługi klienta zajmie się Państwa sprawą w ciągu 24 godzin i będzie nadal udzielał pomocy, aż do momentu rozwiązania wszystkich Państwa problemów. Prosimy o śledzenie odpowiedzi na zgłoszenia i powiadomień e-mail.
Translate review to English
Translated from Polish
See original
Sigi408 Sigi408
MFWIC
Really disappointed in this unit as setting the margin adjustment is inconsistent and wonky. Have to re-punch pages as they are difficult to seat when trying to punch. If I had it to do over again I would have bought a higher quality unit. What ever you save in cost is compromised by what you lose in productivity futsing with proper alignment
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Jorge Jorge
Se rompe una pieza al poco tiempo de uso
Coil Type 34
La encuadernadora correcta al principio, pero la palanca y mecanismo de perforación daban sensación de dificultad, poca potencia de palanca. Al poco tiempo de uso, se rompe una parte del mecanismo metálico, así que ha quedado inutilizada. El servicio de atención al cliente mal, me piden foto de la pieza cuando esta está en el interior, no es visible. Espero que me den una solución, muy descontento con la calidad del producto.
0 people found this helpful
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
TR Greer TR Greer
person
Prolific is okay. Company sux like a vacuum. Supposed to come with a box of binder coils... nope. And, although I have tried to contact them several times phone & Email, they don't respond and still have yet to send the binding coils that were paid for! NOT A GOOD WAY TO ENGENDER CUSTOMER SATISIFACTION! Quite disappointed. I find their lack of customer service and company integrity to be sorely lacking. I will gladly pay more for ANY product than buy from them ever again!
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Debbie Debbie
Owner
Vevor was terrible to work with. The binder was delivered in a timely manner. Once we got it, we realized we could not adjust the where the hole punched. It had a knob that should have adjusted it, but it did not work. They offered us a discount to keep it, but did not offer to fix it or to replace it. After going back and forth for a while, they offered us a larger discount to keep it. Pretty much stated that if we returned it for a full return, they would have to send it back to someone, and it would be a long time before there would be any hope of us getting our money back, if ever. They could not send us a service manual so we could try to fix. After going back and forth, asking why they thought we would want a broken machine, we ended up having them send us $67.00 (after delivery we paid approximately $109.00) just so we didn't lose all of our money. Most of their communication was with a computer. We would send pictures, and they would say they didn't get them, even though they were sent by their requested method. That took 3 or 4 tries. Never talked to a human. Terrible customer service. Would reply to their emails, to have them send us another email asking the same questions. My recommendation is to stay far, far away. The machine, if it worked, seems to be a pretty nice machine. Just buy from another source.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. We apologize for any trouble caused. For further support, please visit our "Contact Us" page online; you’ll find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your patience.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought