Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR 18-ft Round Above Ground Pool Liner, Overlap Pool Liners, Standard Gauge Vinyl, 48-to-54inch Wall Height, Designed for Steel Sided Above-Ground Swimming Pools

Customer Reviews for VEVOR 18-ft Round Above Ground Pool Liner, Overlap Pool Liners, Standard Gauge Vinyl, 48-to-54inch Wall Height, Designed for Steel Sided Above-Ground Swimming Pools

Round 549x147 cm-0.32 mm

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
177 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Verified Purchase Clear filters
177 reviews
Translate all reviews to English
Translated
See original
Clark Clark
M
Round 549x147 cm-0.32 mm
Pure arnaque qui rapporte beaucoup d'argent a cette compagnie, article bon marché brise ou ne fonctionne pas bien, bonne chance pour un retour, si vous insistez elle vous offre un remboursement de 1/4 du prix payer et là si vous refusez elle coupe la communication, alors vous restez prix avec leur scrap.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous avons créé un ticket pour vous permettre de suivre ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) jusqu'à la résolution du problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
bob bob
vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described
vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described 1 vevor 18x33x52 unibead liner not as described 1
I purchased a 18x33x52 unibead liner but vevor sent a 18x33x48 unibead liner not a 18x33x52 liner. The bottom seam is 8 inches above the pool floor and the liner is a foot away from the inside of the pool wall pool had 2in of water in it and still never got anywhere near the pool wall. Customer service won't do refund/return for a liner i cant use. Had to purchase another liner elsewhere and it fit just fine, but now I'm out over 600 dollars on two liners.
1 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
LP LP
Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!!
Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1 Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1 Seam leak, Vevor suggest patch!! 1
Immediately upon filling it started to leak idk where I assume the bottom floor seam as it’s nearly empty now. Customer service suggested using a patch!! Not a replacement or a refund for this defective product, a PATCH for a brand new liner!!
2 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Françoise Françoise
FAURE
FAURE 1
lorsque je l'ai déballé , j'ai constaté qu'il y avait déjà un trou dans le liner. je ne l'ai pas encore déplié, mais j'espère qu'il n'y en a pas d'autre. Envoyer un produit défectueux, ça n'est pas très sérieux
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Nous vous prions d'accepter nos plus sincères excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés par notre produit. Nous comprenons parfaitement la frustration que peut engendrer un dysfonctionnement lors de son utilisation. Nous nous engageons à résoudre ce problème dans les plus brefs délais. Nous vous tiendrons informé(e) par courriel ; veuillez consulter votre boîte de réception.
Translate review to English
Translated from French
See original
Kathryn Kathryn
Pay for what you get
This liner busted at the seams. Didn't hold water for even 24 hours. Its thin and cheap.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Kornelia Kornelia
Frank
Pedí una cubierta para piscina de 7 x 3,75 m. Recibí una cubierta de 5 x 3 m. Me he quejado varias veces y siempre me han dicho que estaban trabajando en ello. Eso fue hace tres semanas, y si las cosas siguen así, puedo olvidarme de tener piscina este año.Un auténtico escándalo. Incluso a este precio.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Hemos recibido su solicitud de soporte sobre este problema. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente le dará seguimiento en un plazo de 24 horas y continuará ayudándole hasta que se resuelva por completo. Por favor, esté atento a las respuestas a su solicitud y a las notificaciones por correo electrónico.
Translate review to English
Translated from Spanish
See original
Lisa yates Lisa yates
Ms
Sent me wrong one having hard time getting any help to return it cost me another $88.00 to ship back to warehouse NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. IM SURE MY REFUND FOR LINER WILL BE A J9KE TO GET CREDITED BACK .
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Al Al
Pool liner for 18’
Disappointed Just a slab of vinyl… has no proper way of attaching to pool … no allowance for drain holes or attachments like filters ..
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Kaci McCool Kaci McCool
30ft round pool liner
Love the looks of the pool liner, but it is Too big. Appears that I was sent a 33ft round pool liner. Still waiting to hear back from customer service to make it right. Very frustrating
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Henry Guider Henry Guider
Mr
I would not buy this liner. I bought one last yr. This spring it didnt hold water so I bought another one. This one showed up and the box was banged up and looked like re taped. Fast forward 3 weeks. I installed the liner and it has a seem separation and I lost most of my water before I could patch it. Dont buy this.
0 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought