Select the country/region, language, and currency you prefer for shopping.
VEVOR Wooden Garden Pathway, 12 ft L x 17 in W, Non-Slip Straight Garden Walkway, Roll Out Cedar Outdoor Walkway Path with Wire Rope Connection, Decorative Garden Paver for Backyard Wedding Party

Customer Reviews for VEVOR Wooden Garden Pathway, 12 ft L x 17 in W, Non-Slip Straight Garden Walkway, Roll Out Cedar Outdoor Walkway Path with Wire Rope Connection, Decorative Garden Paver for Backyard Wedding Party

3680x430x15 mm

Customer Reviews

How customer reviews and ratings work
Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.
Our overall rating is not a simple average. We prioritize authentic, trustworthy reviews and filter out duplicates or invalid content before calculating the final score. This helps ensure the rating truly reflects real customer experiences.
Review this product
Share your thoughts with other customers
Write a Review
14 Reviews
Reviews for Current Item
Verified Purchase
Photos and video only
FILTERED BY
Reviews for Current Item Clear filters
14 reviews
B Green B Green
Very pleased
3680x430x15 mm
my only wish is that it came 4 to 6 inches wider and a more variable length
0 people found this helpful
J. Leonard J. Leonard
Good Cedar Path
3680x430x15 mm
I wanted something to keep the mud down on a walkway in my yard. I'll naturalize this as the season goes but so far it's perfect. It is made well and it would cost more to make myself. Good value for the cost. Size is great and packed really well.
0 people found this helpful
DT DT
Looks nice ' easy
3680x430x15 mm
Totally pleased with product. We are installing a hot tub and this is the perfect path
0 people found this helpful
Kris Kris
First batch okay, 2nd batch cracking and breaking in less than a week
3680x430x15 mm
First batch okay, 2nd batch cracking and breaking in less than a week 1 First batch okay, 2nd batch cracking and breaking in less than a week 1
We ordered these and we were very happy. Waited to be back in stock and ordered more. Well, the 2nd batch of 12ft ones we received smelled like treatment spray. Like they were rushed, pale colored than the original ones we received. Smell was sooo strong. Sure enough it did not last a week and started cracking. I tried to resolve this and customer service kept telling me that they will open a case each time I reach out. Do not waste your money, very expensive but very poor quality and poor customer service.
3 people found this helpful
Customer Service Reply: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.

People Who Bought This Item Also Bought